A bunny for the kitty

For some reason (to avoid bar study?) I decided to make a catnip mouse for my cat, Fiona. As it turns out, I preferred the catnip bunny pattern from Coffee and Cream. It was super easy, and only took about an hour (during my nightly Daily Show-Colbert Report wind-down).

026028

I followed the pattern, except that the tail is a bobble rather than felt.

How does she like it?

031

Whoa!

041

043

046

042

She loves it! I have a feeling that I’ll make many more.

9 thoughts on “A bunny for the kitty

  1. Pingback: Happy New Year! | Emilee Knits

Leave a Reply

