So close… and yet so far

I have finished all of the various pieces of Glasgow Lace. Here are the body pieces blocking.


I’m seaming it now. I hate seaming, and I sort of stink at it, so its slow going. And besides, I’m working on a secret project right now. I really, really hope that you guys get a chance to see it someday.

In other news, I am trying to improve my photography skills so I can join the yarn Pr0n ring without embarassing myself. Here I am trying to capture the texture of the sweater I’m doing for my mom.


I’ll get there, someday.

Leave a Reply

