Knitting Weather

IMG_3089

Today would be the perfect day to do nothing but sit and knit.  Sadly, I need to study for my three remaining finals.  We were supposed to have Criminal Law this afternoon but it was postponed to Saturday because of the weather. 

 I’m sorry that I’ve been neglecting you little blog.  I HAVE been knitting, but it’s all gifts and design ideas that I need to keep secret so I can submit them someday.  I’ve also had miserable start-itis lately.  Good think I’ll have a nice knitting-heavy break soon!

2 thoughts on “Knitting Weather

  1. Wow – look at that snow! I haven’t seen that outside my window in years!!

    Good luck with your finals and enjoy the break! And darn the start-itis. I have it too, I cannot stop!

Leave a Reply

