Week 10 – Comb Stitch

Hmm. This is getting rather boring, no? I should move to something other than yarn-over patterns for awhile. Oh well. Here is Comb Stitch

Version I:

Comb Stitch v1

Version II:

Comb Stitch v2

In contrast to the previous entries in the “Fancy Ribbings” series (see Waved Ribbon Stitch and Track of the Turtle) I think I like Version II better here. I’ll do Folded-Ribbon Stitch this week to get it over with (I can’t just leave it there, all by itself!) and then move on to cables or something.

One thought on “Week 10 – Comb Stitch

Leave a Reply

