February 2009 – In case you missed it

I got a kick out of assembling my Best of January post, and I had intended to make it a monthly feature. Now that we’re a third of the way through March, let’s recap February, eh?

Best new people (In the third picture down you can see me chatting with Archiknist, shortly after exclaiming “I recognize you from the internet!”  I exclaimed “Nutmeg Knitter!” when I met her, even though I know somewhere in my head that her name is Becca.)

Favorite Fair Isle

Best Recycling

Cutest Birthday Girl – rookie division

Cutest Birthday Girl – veteran’s division

Best Hat

Best You-Tube Link

Best Interweave Debut

Best use of Gimp

Best use of Beads

Not that we remember February anymore, but what did I miss?

4 thoughts on “February 2009 – In case you missed it

Leave a Reply

