Multnomah

036

Pattern: Multnomah
Yarn: Cherry Tree Hill Supersock, blue and green mill end
Needles: #5
Dates: January 15-January 31

My friend Jenni just did this pattern and kind of hated it, but it was just what I needed right now. I am beginning a very busy semester, and it was nice to zone out with some garter stitch.

033

I love the colorway, mostly because it reminds me of the lake that I go to. The color was a little taste of summer while everything else is gray. There was some pretty pronounced pooling, but I don’t mind.

042

I kind of like the pooling, actually. It’s like lake camo.

025

It’s pretty small, but it still works. I declare this project to be a quick and easy success.

15 thoughts on “Multnomah

  1. It’s so gorgeous! Funnily enough, I stumbled upon Multnomah quite by accidence a week or so ago, and now they’re everywhere. Yours has to be the most beautiful one I’ve seen so far. I love the colours!

  2. Pingback: Happy New Year! | Emilee Knits

Leave a Reply

